About Barefoot‎ > ‎

Barefoot Board

The work of Barefoot is overseen by a Board of Trustees, who meet formally approximately six times per year to discuss ideas, opportunities, linking local and national initiatives. The current board members are:

Faye Hatherley-Edwin (Secretary) - Student Volunteering and Employability Coordinator, UCP Marjon

Andi Higginson - Freelance Dance Practitioner

Fiona Sheaff - Extended Services Coordinator, Plymouth City Council

Noah Taylor - Director of Flameworks Creative Arts Facility                    

Brian Ward (Chair) - Property Developer